W Residences Dubai

ERGREIFEN SIE DEN MOMENT

Lifestyle – The World is Yours 2
394
Lifestyle – The World is Yours 4

W Residences Dubai

DIE WELT GEHÖRT IHNEN

Die Bewohner sind Teil eines glamourösen globalen Netzwerks, das neue Maßstäbe in Sachen Opulenz setzt. Eigentümer von W Residence Dubai sind automatisch in über 50 Orten weltweit Mitglied im W-Netzwerk.

Genießen Sie den VIP-Status in allen W-Hotels, Lifestyle-Upgrades bei verschiedenen W-Luxuspartnern und einen All-Access-Pass für das W-Hotel Dubai – The Palm. In einer kleinen Welt große Abenteuer erleben.

parallax-lifestyle@2x

W Residences Dubai

GERATEN SIE IN POSITIVE SCHWINGUNGEN

W Residences Dubai

DIREKT AM STRAND LEBEN

Genießen Sie das Leben wie im Urlaub am silberblauen Wasser des Arabischen Golfs, umgeben von unberührten Stränden. Wachen Sie auf, um den Sonnenaufgang zu erleben, nehmen Sie tiefe Atemzüge, wenn Sie den Tag willkommen heißen – auch können Sie Ihr bevorzugtes Frühstück auf Ihrer privaten Panoramaterrasse einnehmen.

Entspannen Sie sich inmitten der ultimativen Luxus-Designelemente, umhüllt von endlosem Sonnenschein und kühlende Meeresbrisen. Das Leben voller Inspirationen

MELDEN SIE SICH AN

W Residences Dubai

WERDEN SIE MITGLIED DES EXKLUSIVSTEN CLUBS IN DUBAI

Club 104 steht nur Bewohnern offen – betrachten Sie ihn als Ihre persönliche Spielwiese. Ein voll ausgestattetes Fitnesscenter dient zur Optimierung Ihrer Kondition – erfrischen Sie sich zum Besten an der Saftbar. Die Sporteinrichtungen in der Halle und im Freien lassen keine Wünsche offen. Sowohl in den Innen- als auch in den Außenbereichen wie auch bei Veranstaltungen werden nahrhafte, gesunde und jahreszeitlich orientierte Mahlzeiten angeboten.

Entspannen Sie sich inmitten der ultimativen Luxus-Designelemente, umhüllt von endlosem Sonnenschein und kühlenden Meeresbrisen.  Dies ist mehr als nur Urlaub.

W Residences Dubai

WHATEVER/
WHENEVER© BY W

Der Besitz einer Wohneinheit bietet Ihnen die grenzenlosen Möglichkeiten eines außergewöhnlichen Lebens im Hotelstil und den Zugang zum Whatever/Whenever©-Service des W Dubai. Ein einziger Knopfdruck auf Ihrem Haustelefon ermöglicht den sofortigen Zugang zu einem 24-Stunden-Concierge-Service, Essen auf dem Zimmer, Wäscherei/chemische Reinigung rund um die Uhr, üppige Buchungen im AWAY-Wellneszentrum oder in den Promi-Koch-Restaurants Torno Subito und Akira Back und vieles mehr. Treffen Sie sich mit Freunden und anderen Nachtschwärmern auf einen Cocktail im Wohnzimmer und präsentieren Sie dann Ihr Wohnhaus modernsten Designs im Obergeschoss. Zu allem, wonach Ihnen der Sinn steht – jederzeit stehen Ihnen sämtliche Annehmlichkeiten zur Verfügung. W: Hier sind dem Lebensstil keine Grenzen gesetzt.

W Residences Dubai

LEBEN WIE EIN VIP

Jeder Bewohner schöpft sein Leben in Fülle aus. Genießen Sie personalisierte Dienstleistungen, nämlich z. B. professionelle Veranstaltungsplanung, Anzug-Schneiderei, Paketkurierdienst, Babysitting, Lebensmitteleinkauf, Salon zu Hause, persönliches Training, frische Blumen und vieles mehr. Sie erhalten ständigen Zugang zu den angesagtesten Ereignissen in Dubai, einen unvergleichlichen persönlichen Service und einen schnellen Zugang zu den besten Speisen, Kunstwerken, Weinen, gesellschaftlichen Aktivitäten, der besten Entspannung und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, die die Stadt zu bieten hat.

W Residences Dubai

BELOHNEN SIE SICH SELBST

Ihr VIP-Status reist mit Ihnen, denn Ihre W Card bietet Ihnen erstklassige Möglichkeiten auf der ganzen Welt. Unser preisgekröntes Treueprogramm wurde entwickelt, um besser auf die einzigartigen Präferenzen unserer wertvollsten Mitglieder einzugehen und exklusive Einsparungen, die besten verfügbaren Tarife und Insider-Vergünstigungen zu gewährleisten. Sie sammeln überall in unserem globalen Netzwerk Punkte, die Sie gegen kostenlose Aufenthalte, Flugreisen und vieles mehr einlösen können. Als Eigentümer erhalten Sie in allen W-Hotels sofort VIP-Status, genießen Upgrades und erhalten exklusiven Zugang zu unseren exquisiten Erlebnissen.

SIND SIE INTERESSIERT? MACHEN SIE DEN ERSTEN SCHRITT.

    X

    Zur Suche eingeben...

W Residences Dubai

Own The Moment

A young family enjoy life in a sunny waterfront apartment complex
A young couple on the balcony of a luxury apartment
Three smartly dressed men walk on the balcony of a waterfront apartment

W Residences Dubai

The World Is Yours

As part of W Residences Dubai – The Palm, residents are connected to a glamorous global network that sets new standards in opulence. W Residence Dubai owners have membership to the W network in over 50+ destinations worldwide.

Enjoy VIP status in all W Hotels, lifestyle upgrades at various luxury W partners, and an all-access pass to W Hotel Dubai – The Palm. Small world, big adventures.

A young family enjoy life in a sunny waterfront apartment complex

W Residences Dubai

Ramp Up
Those Summer Vibes

W Residences Dubai

Life At The
Water’s Edge

Bask in resort-style living alongside the Arabian Gulf’s silver-blue waters, surrounded by pristine beaches. Wake up to sunrise sparkling off the ocean, breath in the fresh air as you practice sun salutations before enjoying your favourite breakfast, all on your private panoramic terrace.

Relax amongst the ultimate luxury design features, enveloped in endless hours of sunshine and cooling sea breezes. Live inspired.

Register Interest

W Residences Dubai

Join The Most
Exclusive Club
In Dubai

The Residents-only Club 104 is your personal playground. A fully equipped fitness centre provides the perfect multi-purpose space to lengthen and strengthen, while the juice bar ensures you leave fully refreshed and revitalised. Indoor and outdoor sports facilities cater to every whim. Nourishing, healthy and seasonal sustenance is featured at both the indoor and outdoor dining, sipping and mingling venues.

Recharge amongst the ultimate design features, enveloped in endless hours of sunshine and cooling sea breezes. Go beyond leisure.

Next Level Amenities

Full-on
family fun

Enjoy sunny, fun-filled days with the whole family at the kids play zone and communal BBQ area. Make friends with the neighbours.

Service on
Your Doorstep

A dedicated concierge for each mansion is available around-the-clock to meet and surpass all your needs.

Backstage
W Access

Immerse yourself in an additional 250m of pristine beaches and many more desirable hotel amenities at the next door W Dubai – The Palm.

Cool by
The Pool

Relish every relaxing moment beside crystal-clear swimming pools whilst enjoying the best in upscale service.

Detox. Retox.
Repeat.

Work out to your body’s best in the fully equipped fitness centre. Then step right into spa days, yoga sessions or retreats. Revitalise your soul, whenever you feel like it.

Make an
Impression

With a ride that turns heads. Not only do you enjoy valet parking, a personal driver can take you wherever you wish. Courtesy limousine services on request.

Eat, Sip, Mix
and Mingle

Choose from an array of residents-only restaurants and bars or head over to one of the hotels vibey hotspots.

Hit and
Run

The outdoor lifestyle beckons. Open-air tennis courts and a full-distance running track let you train or play your way. All with a scenic backdrop.

W Residences Dubai

Whatever/
Whenever® By W

Ownership unlocks the limitless possibilities of exceptional hotel-inspired living and access to the W Dubai’s Whatever/Whenever® Service. The touch of a single button on your residence phone, grants instant access to 24-hour concierge services; round-the-clock in-residence dining, laundry and dry cleaning; sumptuous bookings at AWAY spa or celebrity chef destination restaurants Torno Subito and Akira Back; plus much more. Meet friends and fellow revellers for a cocktail in the Living Room – always buzzing with activity –then show off your design-forward residence upstairs. Whatever you feel like, whenever you want it, all amenities and services are only moments away. W supports a luxury lifestyle without limits.

W Residences Dubai

Vip Living

The lifestyle of a W Resident indulges at every turn. Enjoy the exclusive a la carte menu of personalised services such as professional event planning, suit tailoring, parcel couriering, babysitting, grocery shopping, in-home salon, personal training, fresh flowers and more. Giving you permanent access to the hottest happenings in Dubai, unparalleled personalised service, and a fast-track to the finest food, art, wine, connections, sociability, relaxation and shopping that the city has to offer.

View Menu

W Residences Dubai

Reward Yourself

Your VIP status travels with you as your W Card gives you premium opportunities across the globe. Our awarded loyalty program was developed to better cater to the unique preferences of our most valuable members, ensuring exclusive savings, best available rates and insider perks. You earn points wherever you go within our global network, which you can redeem for complimentary stays, air travel, and so much more. As an owner, you will get instant VIP status at all W Hotels, enjoy luxury upgrades and gain exclusive access to our exquisite experiences.

Get More

INTERESTED? MAKE A MOVE .

X

Start typing to search...